calendar of events

left home calendar volunteer fundraisers forms resources testimonials about right

 
  Click to Register for Activities
       
March 2019 Dream Night at the Seattle Aquarium swirl Details
  Saturday, March 2
6:30pm - 9:30pm / Seattle Aquarium, Seattle
This is not an FA-sponsored activity. Register online directly with the Aquarium.
 
 
  A Disney Concert swirl Details
  Saturday, March 9
6:00pm / Highland Community Center, Bellevue
This is not an FA-sponsored activity. No pre-registration required.
 
 
  Dream Night at the Seattle Aquarium swirl Details
  Saturday, March 16
6:30pm - 9:30pm / Seattle Aquarium, Seattle
This is not an FA-sponsored activity. Register online directly with the Aquarium.
 
 
  Family Bingo Night swirl Details
  Saturday, March 23
6:00pm - 8:30pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 
 
  Classes: Spring Cooking swirl Details
  Thursdays, March 28 - May 9
6:00pm - 8:00pm / Alyssa Burnette Center, Bothell
 
 
  Please note, our spring Band, Drama, and Glee Club classes are full with returning students. Want to join the waitlist? Please email Maureen.  
  Classes: Spring Band  
 

Wednesdays, March 27 - May 29
4:30pm - 5:30pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle

 
 
  Classes: Spring Drama  
  Wednesdays, March 27 - May 29
7:00pm - 8:30pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
 
  Classes: Spring Glee Club  
  Wednesdays, March 27 - May 29
5:45pm - 6:45pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
April 2019 Mary Poppins swirl Details
  Saturday, April 20
1:30pm (show starts at 2pm) / Northshore Performing Arts Center, Bothell
 
May 2019 Cinco de May Dance swirl Details
  Sunday, May 5
1:00pm - 3:00pm / Redmond Senior Center, Redmond
 
 
  Circle of Friends Dinner & Auction Fundraiser  
  Saturday, May 18  
 
  Basketball: Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury  
  Saturday, May 25
12:30pm / Angel of the Winds Arena, Everett
 
     
June 2019 Portland Rose Parade swirl Details
  Friday, June 7 - Board the train King Street Station at 10:45 am
Sunday, June 9 - Return to Seattle at 6:40pm
Registration deadline (deposits due) February 28
 
 
  Annual Hoedown  
  Sunday, June 23
9:00am - 6:00pm / Leavenworth, WA
 
 
  Annual Formal Dinner & Dance ~ Superhero Ball  
  Saturday, June 29
5:30pm - 8:30pm / St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church, Seattle
 
July 2019 Baseball: Everett AquaSox vs. Vancouver Canadians swirl Details
  Saturday, July 13
Time TBD / Everett Memorial Stadium, Everett
 
 
  Golf Tournament Fundraiser  
  Saturday, July 27  
Aug 2019 Camp Waskowitz  
  Friday through Sunday > August 2, 3, 4  

 

Federal ID #73-1696316  l  Washington State Charities #20676                                        © 2016 Friendship Adventures. All rights reserved.