calendar of events

left home calendar volunteer fundraisers forms resources testimonials about right

 
 
  Click to Register for Activities

 

       
 
June 2017 Rose Festival swirl Details
  Weekend trip departs Friday, June 9 & returns Sunday, June 11
Train boards 10:30am / Portland, Oregon
 
 
  1st Annual Fishing Derby swirl Details
  Saturday, June 17
9am - 3pm / Blackman's Lake - Hill Park, Snohomish

This event is sold out.
 
 
  Bingo Night swirl Details
  Saturday, June 24
6:00pm - 8:30pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 
 
  WWE ~ Summerslam Heatwave Tour swirl Details
  Sunday, June 25
5:00pm / Xfinity Arena, Everett
 
July 2017 Everett AquaSox w/ BBQ & Fireworks swirl Details
  Saturday, July 22
7:05pm / Everett Memorial Stadium, Everett
 
 
  Fundraiser: Annual Golf Tournament  
  Saturday, July 29
1:30pm shotgun start / Cedarcrest Golf Course, Marysville
 
Aug 2017 Camp Waskowitz swirl Details
  Friday, August 4 - Sunday, August 6
North Bend / Register by July 10
 
 
  15th Annual Hoedown swirl Details
  Sunday, August 27
Leavenworth / Register by August 15
 
Sept 2017 Fall Drama & Glee for Returning Students  
  Drama Class, Tuesdays or Wednesdays, September 5 - November 15 swirl Details
  Glee Club, Tuesdays or Wednesdays, September 5 - November 15 swirl Details
 
  Friendship Adventures Band swirl Details
  September 12 - November 7  
Oct 2017 Halloween Spooktacular Dance  
  Saturday, October 28
5:00pm - 8:30pm / Northshore Senior Center, Bothell
 

 

Federal ID #73-1696316  l  Washington State Charities #20676                                        © 2016 Friendship Adventures. All rights reserved.