calendar of events

left home calendar volunteer fundraisers forms resources testimonials about right

 
  Click to Register for Activities
       
Jan 2019 Classes: Winter Band swirl Details
  Wednesday, January 9 - Wednesday, March 13 (10 weeks)
4:30pm - 5:30pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
 
  Classes: Winter Drama swirl Details
  Wednesday, January 9 - Wednesday, March 13 (10 weeks)
7:00pm - 8:30pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
 
  Classes: Winter Glee Club swirl Details
  Wednesday, January 9 - Wednesday, March 13 (10 weeks)
5:45pm - 6:45pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
 
  Classes: Winter Cooking swirl Details
  Thursday, January 10 - Thursday, February 21
6:00pm - 8:00pm / Alyssa Burnett Center, Bothell
 
 
  Karaoke Night swirl Details
  Saturday, January 12
6:00pm - 8:30pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 
 
  Celebration of Life for Mary & Jerry Shandorf swirl Details
  Saturday, January 19
2:00pm - 4:00pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 
 
  Movie Night swirl Details
  Saturday, January 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm / Redmond Community Center at Marymoor Village, Redmond
 
Feb 2019 WWE Smackdown Live swirl Details
  Tuesday, February 5
4:30pm / Angel of the Winds Arena, Everett
 
 
  Annual Formal Dinner & Dance ~ Superhero Ball swirl Details
  Saturday, February 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm / St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church, Seattle
 
March 2019 Family Bingo Night swirl Details
  Saturday, March 23
6:00pm - 8:30pm /North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 

 

Federal ID #73-1696316  l  Washington State Charities #20676                                        © 2016 Friendship Adventures. All rights reserved.