Friendship Adventures
  calendar of events

left home calendar volunteer fundraisers forms resources testimonials about right

 
  Click to Register for Activities
       
 
Aug 2018 Camp Waskowitz swirl Details
  Friday, August 3 @ 4pm - Sunday, August 5 @ 12:30pm
North Bend, WA
We're sorry, registration is now closed.
 
 
  Woodinville Parade ~ Decorate & Ride in the Parade! swirl Details
 

Saturday, August 18
8:00am - 12:00pm / Key Arena, Seattle

 
 
  Seattle Storm swirl Details
 

Sunday, August 19
4:00pm / Key Arena, Seattle

Registration deadline: August 5

 
Sept 2018 Annual Hoedown swirl Details
  Sunday, September 9
9:00am - 6:00pm / Leavenworth, WA
Registration deadline: August 30
 
 
  Classes: Fall Band swirl Details
  Starts Wednesday, September 12 (10 weeks)
4:30pm - 5:30pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
 
  Classes: Fall Drama swirl Details
  Starts Wednesday, September 12 (10 weeks)
7:00pm - 8:30pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
 
  Classes: Fall Glee Club swirl Details
  Starts Wednesday, September 12 (10 weeks)
5:45pm - 6:45pm / Northgate Community Center, Seattle
 
 
  Classes: Fall Cooking Class swirl Details
  Starts Thursday, September 13 (7 weeks)
6:00pm - 8:00pm / Alyssa Burnett Center, Bothell
 
 
  Circque de Soleil: "Volta" swirl Details
 

Sunday, September 16
1:00pm / Marymoor Park, Redmond

 
 
  Bingo Night swirl Details
 

Saturday, September 29
6:00pm - 8:30pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland

 
Oct 2018 Karaoke  
 

Saturday, October 14
Time TBD / The Old Firehouse, Redmond

 
 
  Halloween Spooktacular Dance swirl Details
  Saturday, October 27
6:00pm - 8:30pm / Redmond Senior Center, Redmond
 
Nov 2018 Movie Night  
  Saturday, November 3
Time & Movie TBD / North Kirkland Community Center
 
 
  Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream" swirl Details
  Sunday, November 11
3:30pm / Angel of the Winds Arena, Everett
 
   
  Friendship Follies  
  Two performances: November 16 and 17
Time & Movie TBD / North Kirkland Community Center
 
Dec 2018 Seafair Special People's Holiday Cruise  
  Sunday, December 2
Time TBD / Seattle location, TBD
Registration will begin in the fall - date TBD
 
     
  Annual Leavenworth "Festival of Lights" swirl Details
  Sunday, December 16
9:00am - 9:00pm / Leavenworth, WA
Registration deadline: December 1
 
 
  Ballark Elks Holiday Party  
  Saturday, December 8
5:00pm - 7:00pm / Ballard Elks Lodge, Seattle
 

 

Federal ID #73-1696316  l  Washington State Charities #20676                                        © 2016 Friendship Adventures. All rights reserved.