calendar of events

left home calendar volunteer fundraisers forms resources testimonials about right

 
 
  Click to Register for Activities

 

       
 
Jun 2018 Portland Rose Festival SOLD OUT swirl Details
 

Friday, June 8 to Sunday, June 10 / Portland, OR

 
 
  Everett Aqua Sox vs. Tri-Cities w/ Dinner & Fireworks swirl Details
 

Saturday, June 23
5:30pm BBQ, 7:05pm Game / Everett Memorial Stadium, Everett

 
 
  "Spring Fling" Dinner & Dance swirl Details
 

Saturday, June 30
5:30pm - 8:00pm / Redmond Senior Center, Redmond

 
Aug 2018 Camp Waskowitz swirl Details
  Friday, August 3 @ 4pm - Sunday, August 5 @ 12:30pm
North Bend, WA
Registration deadline: July 10
 
Sept 2018 Annual Hoedown swirl Details
  Sunday, September 9
9:00am - 6:00pm / Leavenworth, WA
Registration deadline: August 30
 
 
  Circque de Soleil: "Volta" swirl Details
 

Sunday, September 16
1:00pm / Marymoor Park, Redmond

 
Oct 2018 Halloween Spooktacular Dance swirl Details
  Saturday, October 27
6:00pm - 8:30pm / Redmond Senior Center, Redmond
 
Dec 2018 Annual Leavenworth "Festival of Lights" swirl Details
  Sunday, December 16
9:00am - 9:00pm / Leavenworth, WA
Registration deadline: December 1
 

 

Federal ID #73-1696316  l  Washington State Charities #20676                                        © 2016 Friendship Adventures. All rights reserved.