calendar of events

left home calendar volunteer fundraisers forms resources testimonials about right

 
 
  Click to Register for Activities

 

       
 
May 2017 Cinco de Mayo Fiesta Dance swirl Details
  Saturday, May 6
5:30pm - 8:00pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 
 
  Cirque de Soleil "Luzia" swirl Details
  Saturday, May 7
5:0pm / Marymoor Park
 
 
  Fundraiser: Circle of Friends Auction swirl Details
  Saturday, May 13
6:00pm / Inglewood Golf Club, Kenmore
 
 
  Royal Caribbean 4-night British Columbia Cruise swirl Details
  Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 19
Departs 8:00pm / TBD, Seattle
 
 
  PAL's Club 'Fun in the Sun' Carnival swirl Details
  Saturday, May 20
12:00pm - 3:00pm / Fircrest Residential Center, Shoreline
 
June 2017 Rose Festival swirl Details
  Weekend trip departs Friday, June 9 & returns Sunday, June 11
Train boards 10:30am / Portland, Oregon
 
 
  1st Annual Fishing Derby swirl Details
  Saturday, June 17
9am - 3pm / Blackman's Lake - Hill Park, Snohomish
 
 
  Bingo Night swirl Details
  Saturday, June 24
6:00pm - 8:30pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 
 
  WWE ~ Summerslam Heatwave Tour swirl Details
  Sunday, June 25
5:00pm / Xfinity Arena, Everett
 
July 2017 Fundraiser: Annual Golf Tournament  
  Saturday, July 29
1:30pm shotgun start / Cedarcrest Golf Course, Marysville
 
 
  Everett AquaSox w/ BBQ & Fireworks swirl Details
  Saturday, July 22
7:05pm / Everett Memorial Stadium, Everett
 
Aug 2017 Camp Waskowitz swirl Details
  Friday, August 4 - Sunday, August 6
North Bend / Register by July 10
 
Oct 2017 Halloween Spooktacular Dance  
  Saturday, October 28
5:00pm - 8:30pm / North Kirkland Community Center, Kirkland
 

 

Federal ID #73-1696316  l  Washington State Charities #20676                                        © 2016 Friendship Adventures. All rights reserved.